2016 Annual Dinner Sponsors

Thank you to our generous sponsors* of the 2016 Annual Bipartisan Congressional Awards Dinner:

Award Underwriter

Anniversary Sponsor


Silver Sponsor


Applied Policy, LLC
Better Medicare Alliance
Biotechnology Innovation Organization
Bristol-Myers Squibb
Consumer Healthcare Products Association
Glenn Foundation for Medical Research
Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals
National Pharmaceutical Council
UnitedHealth Group

Abbott Laboratories
Collegium Pharmaceutical, Inc.
Eli Lilly and Company
Lundbeck LLC
Otsuka America Pharmaceutical, Inc.

*All sponsors confirmed as of 08/24/16