19th Annual Bipartisan Congressional Awards Dinner

Join the Alliance for Aging Research as we honor those who are helping advance the science of human aging for our 19th Annual Bipartisan Congressional Awards Gala.

Distinguished Public Service Award
Hon. Fred Upton
US House of Representatives

Claude Pepper Award
for Advancing Healthy Aging through Research
Hon. Allyson Y. Schwartz
US House of Representatives

Silver Innovator Award
Neil Resnick, MD
Thomas Detre Professor of Medicine
Chief, Geriatric Medicine
University of Pittsburgh

Metlife Foundation Silver Scholar Award
Linda P. Fried, MD, MPH,
Dean & DeLamar Professor
Mailman School o f Public Health
Columbia University

Indispensable Person
Jeremy Bloom
Wish of a Lifetime