2019 Annual Bipartisan Congressional Awards Dinner

Heroes in Health: An Evening to Celebrate Engagement, Compassion, and Healthy Aging

The Alliance is honored to work with the distinguished members of the 2019 Annual Bipartisan Congressional Awards Dinner Committee:

Michele Markus (Chair)

Head of Global Health Accounts; Worldwide Enterprise Lead
Omnicom Health Group

Margaret Davis-Cerone

Senior Director, Corporate Affairs-US Policy
Pfizer Inc.

Dan Leonard, MA

National Pharmaceutical Council

Barry Liden

Vice President, Patient Engagement
Edwards Lifesciences, LLC

Wes Metheny

Penn Quarter Partners, LLC

Brian O'Connor

Senior Vice President & Chief of Staff, Executive Office

Michele Oshman

Director of Federal Advocacy
Eli Lilly and Company

James G. Scott

President and CEO
Applied Policy, LLC

Brian Smith

Vice President, Alliance Development and External Affairs
‎Biotechnology Innovation Organization

M. Todd Tuten

Senior Advisor
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP