20th Annual Bipartisan Congressional Awards Dinner

Featured image

Join the Alliance for Aging Research as we honor those who are helping advance the science of human aging for our 20th Annual Bipartisan Congressional Awards Gala

Event Co-Chairs:

Allan M. Fox, Managing Partner, FOXKISER
Harold W. Schmitz, PhD, Chief Scientific Officer, Mars Incorporated

Distinguished Public Service Award

Claude Pepper Award for Advancing Healthy Aging

Silver Innovator Award

Martha Stewart

MetLife Foundation Silver Scholar Award
David Wise, PhD, Stambaugh Professor of Political Economy at Harvard Kennedy School of Government

Indispensable Person of the Year Award
Richard Hodes, M.D., Director, National Institute on Aging